Hobart Hurricanes Team Players – BBL 9

bbl team squads

As of KFC T20 Big Bash League, 2020 – Hobart Hurricanes announced their 18 men squad. Hobart Hurricanes Team Players – Matthew Wade to lead Hurricanes squad for this cricket summer ahead. Hurricanes have included plenty of star players from domestic and international cricket as well. In-form batsman, all-rounders and bowling unit as well. Players […]

BPL Schedule 2019 20 – Match Time Table and Venues

bpl fixture 2020

BPL Schedule 2019 20 – Four venues to host Bangladesh Premier League next edition. The Games scheduled to play three places, including Dhaka, Chittagong, and Sylhet. Total 46 matches are a schedule, of which 44 games to play at the group stage and rest for the final stage of the tournament. Three venues to host […]