Category: BPL

BPL Schedule 2019 20 – Match Time Table and Venues

bpl fixture 2020

BPL Schedule 2019 20 – Four venues to host Bangladesh Premier League next edition. The Games scheduled to play three places, including Dhaka, Chittagong, and Sylhet. Total 46 matches are a schedule, of which 44 games to play at the group stage and rest for the final stage of the tournament. Three venues to host […]