SunRisers Hyderabad Schedule 2020 Match Time Table and Venue

SunRisers Hyderabad to play 14 matches of the Indian Premier League 2020 season at the group stage of the tournament. The cricket fans are waiting for the biggest step to set in April and May this year. SunRisers Hyderabad matches time table 2020, match schedule, and venue released as of IPL 2020 schedule. The team to play the opening match of the Indian Premier League 13 season against Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden garden on March 29 this year.

Rajiv Gandhi International cricket stadium is the home ground to Sunrisers Hyderabad that holds the capacity of 55000 spectators at the same time. Sunrisers Hyderabad Team has qualified five times in the playoff and became runner up 4x, lift the title once. The franchise has made significant changes in its lineup head of Indian Premier League Twenty20. The captain of the New Zealand cricket team, Kane Williamson to lead the Sunrisers Hyderabad squad IPL 2020.

Except for Kane Williamson, there are other key players in the SRH squad, including Bhuvneshwar Kumar,  Jonny Bairstow, David, and Jos Buttler. Australian opening batsman, David Warner is the vice-captain after the team and leading run-scorer in the short history of the Indian Premier League. According to the IPL Twenty20 schedule, the Sunrisers Hyderabad match schedule and venue revealed.

SunRisers Hyderabad Venues 2020

The team will play its first match in Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Gardens Kolkata. Rajiv Gandhi International cricket stadium is the home ground to Sunrisers that will host seven games for the home team. There are five values to host Sunrisers Hyderabad game in IPL 2020, including Delhi, Kolkata, Jaipur, Bangalore, Hyderabad, and Mumbai. The followings are the cricket stadiums to host IPL 20-20 matches for the Sunrisers Hyderabad team this year.

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata 
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 
  • Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad matches time table,  most of the games scheduled at day time for Sunrisers that it will begin at 8:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time. On a particular day if we have two matches then first to start at 4:00 p.m. and second at the regular time. Sunrisers Hyderabad team I have only four games at daytime against KKR, CSK (2), RR.

Buy tickets from the Rajiv Gandhi International cricket stadium for Sunrisers Hyderabad games. You can n buy tickets via online and offline ways to avoid any inconvenience, please go with the associate members with BCCI. The ticket price range where is from INR 800 to INR 30000 based on the seating plan of the stadium. 

SunRisers Hyderabad Schedule 2020

DateFixtureVenueTime (IST)
March 29, 2020SRH vs KKRKolkata16:00
April 4, 2020SRH vs RRHyderabad20:00
April 5, 2020SRH vs RCBHyderabad16:00
April 7, 2020SRH vs CSKHyderabad20:00
April 10, 2020SRH vs DCDelhi20:00
April 12, 2020SRH vs CSKHyderabad16:00
April 15, 2020SRH vs MIMumbai20:00
April 17, 2020SRH vs KXIPHyderabad20:00
April 19, 2020SRH vs MIJaipur20:00
April 25, 2020SRH vs RCBHyderabad16:00
April 27, 2020SRH vs DCHyderabad20:00
April 30, 2020SRH vs KXIPDelhi20:00
May 4, 2020SRH vs KKRKolkata20:00
May 9, 2020SRH vs RRBangalore16:00
Updated: 23/01/2020 — 11:15 am