Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule 2020 Match Time Table and Venue

Royal Challengers Bangalore to play the 13th season of the Indian Premier League as the IPL 2020 schedule announced earlier this week. RCB to play fourteen games at the group stage of the tournament with the double round-robin format. All IPL teams to face each other twice and the top four to qualify for the playoffs. Royal Challengers Bangalore schedule 2020 announced, and the first game they will play against Mumbai Indians at Bangalore Stadium on April 3rd, 2020.

RCB has never been runner-up as they haven’t gone to the semi-final. Virat Kohli is the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore and other notable players like Aaron Finch, AB de Villiers, and Mooeen Ali to play this season for the team. The franchise has acquired Twenty20 specialist players for the forthcoming cricket season.

M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore is the home ground to the franchise that holds the capacity of 35000 spectators. According to the Royal Challengers, Bangalore schedule team will play six matches at their home ground. They will play at Jaipur, Dubai, Chennai, Mohali, and Hyderabad. 

RCB Venue 2020

According to the Indian Premier League schedule 2020, RCB has six stadiums where they will appear. Bangalore, Jaipur, Dubai, Chennai, Mohali, and Hyderabad are the cities to host RCB games this year. One more important thing about RCB Team that it will play a single match in Dubai against Delhi Capitals on April 12, 2020. The followings are the stadiums to host the RCB schedule 2020. 

  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
  • A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi 
  • Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Royal Challengers Bangalore Match Time Table; BCCI has the official match timings for the regular games to begin at 08:00 p.m for the upcoming Indian Premier League 2020. For the day time games, only then will the game start at 04:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time. Only four games are for RCB scheduled to begin at 04:00 p.m while ten matches to begin at 08:00 p.m. 

Royal Challengers Bangalore match tickets are available at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, the home ground to the franchise. The ticket price varies between INR 800 to INR 30000 according to the seating plan of the stadium. The tickets are available at different booths of the stadium, and you can also buy tickets online. RCB fans can purchase match tickets from other venues where games scheduled Jaipur, Dubai, Chennai, Mohali, and Hyderabad.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule 2020 

DateFixtureVenueTime (IST)
April 3, 2020RCB vs MIBangalore20:00
April 5, 2020RCB vs SRHHyderabad16:00
April 8, 2020RCB vs RRJaipur20:00
April 12, 2020RCB vs DCDubai20:00
April 16, 2020RCB vs CSKBangalore20:00
April 19, 2020RCB vs KKRBangalore16:00
April 21, 2020RCB vs MIBangalore20:00
April 25, 2020RCB vs CSKChennai20:00
April 27, 2020RCB vs SRHHyderabad20:00
May 3, 2020RCB vs KXIPMohali20:00
May 8, 2020RCB vs RRBangalore20:00
May 9, 2020RCB vs SRHBangalore16:00
May 10, 2020RCB vs KXIPJaipur16:00
May 12, 2020RCB vs DCChennai20:00
Updated: 23/01/2020 — 11:15 am