Rajasthan Royals Schedule 2020 Match Time Table and Venue

Likely all other teams of the Indian Premier League, Rajasthan Royals will play 14 matches of their group stage. All teams of the IPL Twenty20 to play two games against the opponent as per the tournament round-robin format. Rajasthan Royals schedule 2020 and venues announced earlier this week. According to the Rajasthan Royals schedule 2020, The franchise will play the first match of their IPL 13 season again Kings XI Punjab at their home 

Australian top-order batsman Steve Smith is the captain of the Rajasthan Royals squad 2020. The franchise has a competitive team as compared to other cricket teams in the IPL tournament 13 seasons. Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Andrew Tye, Tom Curran, Ben Stokes, and David Miller are the best players in their IPL 2020 squads.  Australian all-rounder Shane Watson is the leading wicket-taker while Ajinkya Rahane is the leading run-scorer for the franchise.

You can watch all the matches of Rajasthan Royals from the Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, the home ground parlor franchise. Get tickets for the Rajasthan Royal matches from Sawai Mansingh Stadium and the price range starts from INR 800 to INR 30000 that IPL ticket price adjusts according to the seating plan of the stadium like if you wish to sit closer to the premium stands then you will have to pay higher otherwise regular price will be charged. 

You can watch all matches Rajasthan Royals Squad with BCCI broadcasters 2020 Indian Premier League 13 season. If you have resided in the United States of America tour Canada, then you can watch Indian Premier League 20-20 season with windowed HD and Hotstar. There are plenty of ways to watch IPL live from the ground free and by banks little subscription to the channels. 

Rajasthan Royals venue 2020

The franchise has three times qualified for the Indian Premier League playoffs and never went through the semifinals. Sawai Mansingh Stadium is the home ground for the team, holding the capacity of 25,000 spectators at the same time. The franchise will play 14 games of the group stage at five different stadiums, including Kolkata, Jaipur,  Dubai, Bangalore, Chennai, and Hyderabad.

Sawai Mansingh Stadium will host five matches for Rajasthan Royals schedule 2020. Other cricket stadiums will host a few games for the franchise at the group stage of the tournament. The following are the cricket stadiums to host RR’s complete schedule 2020.

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata 
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 
  • Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
  • A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Rajasthan Royals Match Time Table

All games of the Indian Premier League schedule to begin at 8:00 p.m. Indian local time. While if we have two matches on the same day, the first to start at 4:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time is +4:30 GMT, cricket fans are requested to 2 mark their calendars according to the match time table date and schedule.

Rajasthan Royals Schedule 2020

DateFixtureVenueTime (IST)
March 31, 2020RR vs KXIPJaipur20:00
April 2, 2020RR vs SRHHyderabad20:00
April 4, 2020RR  vs CSKChennai20:00
April 6, 2020RR vs RCBJaipur20:00
April 8, 2020RR vs MIJaipur20:00
April 11, 2020RR vs SRHJaipur20:00
April 13, 2020RR vs DCDubai16:00
April 15, 2020RR vs MIMumbai16:00
April 19, 2020RR vs KKRKolkata20:00
May 2, 2020RR vs KXIPChennai20:00
May 3, 2020RR vs CSKKolkata20:00
May 6, 2020RR vs DCHyderabad20:00
May 8, 2020RR vs RCBBangalore20:00
May 10, 2020RR vs KKRJaipur16:00
Updated: 23/01/2020 — 11:15 am