Delhi Capitals Schedule 2020 Match Time Table and Venue

The cricket fans from all over the world are impatiently waiting for the Indian Premier League Twenty20 season. Delhi Capitals match timetable and venues announced with the IPL 2020 schedule announcement. Each team in the IPL to play two games against all opponents making fourteen group stage games. Delhi capitals to play six matches at their home ground Feroz Shah Kotla cricket stadium.

The stadium holds the capacity of 41000 spectators, and most importantly Delhi Capitals have won the most number of team is playing at their home ground. Delhi capitals have qualified 4x into the Indian Premier League playoff stage and twice became runner-up.

Delhi Capitals Venues 2020

According to the Delhi Capitals match time table 2020, schedule and venue details five cricket stadium will host 14 games at the group stage of the tournament for the franchise. These five venues include Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Abu Dhabi, Mohali, and Hyderabad. The following are the cricket stadium names that will host IPL 2020 season for Delhi capitals this year. 

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Delhi Capitals Match Time Table

As per the Delhi capitals match time table, most of the games for the franchise scheduled to play at the regular time of the name. As per the instructions of the Board of Control for Cricket in India BCCI, most games scheduled to play at 8:00 p.m. Indian local time. In a single day, if we have two matches, then the first one will begin at 4:00 p.m. and II at the regular time at 8:00 p.m.

You can watch all the matches of the Indian Premier League for Delhi Capitals 2020 schedule at different from sports channels all over the world. How to watch Indian Premier League 2020, a very general question asked by the cricket fans across the globe. You can view all the matches of Delhi Capitals at Hotstar, Sky Sports, Super Sports, Star Sports, etc. 

How to get tickets for watching Delhi capitals matches at Feroz Shah Kotla cricket stadium? The official both of Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium and buy tickets early as they should not run out. The ticket price ranges from INR 800 to 30000 subject to your seat in your selected areas. We want you to remind us that buy tickets from the affiliated members of the Board of Control for Cricket in India. 

Delhi Capitals Schedule 2020

DateFixtureVenueTime (IST)
March 30, 2020DC vs MIMumbai20:00
April 1, 2020DC vs CSKDelhi20:00
April 5, 2020DC vs KKRDelhi20:00
April 7, 2020DC vs KXIPMohali20:00
April 10, 2020DC vs SRHDelhi20:00
April 12, 2020DC vs RCBDubai20:00
April 14, 2020DC vs KXIPDelhi20:00
April 18, 2020DC vs KXIPDelhi20:00
April 20, 2020DC vs CSKChennai20:00
April 22, 2020DC vs RRDelhi20:00
April 25, 2020DC vs SRHHyderabad16:00
April 30, 2020DC vs SRHDelhi20:00
May 2, 2020DC vs RRDubai16:00
May 11, 2020DC vs CSKDelhi20:00
Updated: 23/01/2020 — 11:15 am